January Love List

Tyin

 

+ Girls trip to my cabin for my 27th birthday. A big highlight

+ I loved seeing what daily routines these famous people had! I’m working on creating mine so its always nice to see what others do

+ January was all about creating my home practice. This and this inspired me

+Digging deeper into Ayurveda. Tongue scraping is my new favorite morning routine addition.

+ I’ve always loved Floliving so this was yet another great article on interpreting our period.

+ I run my own business so this was a great article to read about not burning out

+ I’m heading to St. Petersburg in February and I can’t wait to find local gems! This food list has me drooling already

Love, Kelsi xox

Leave a Reply

