Weekly Crush

84cb74153b15fbbffb5548f2c2fb147c

It’s September, and the colors are turning. My favorite. And here are a few other things that are making me giddy on these crisp mornings…

+ I’m making this tonight, because let’s be honest naan is the bee’s knees

+This documentary makes me swoon. Beautifully shot and intriguing. The Holy men of Varanasi, India.

+ Taking this class with Elena Brower next week. Dream. Come. True.

+ Eating my way through NYC in 3 days….

+ I’m eating vegan these days to help heal my skin. This list helps me eat out in Oslo.

+ This blog. Natural beauty.

 

Love+Light

Kelsi xox

 

 

Leave a Reply

